Meet Our Club Representatives

The ATMA Board of Directors is composed of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and five Directors. All of the Directors serve two-year terms, with two of the Directors elected in the even-numbered years and three of the Directors elected in the odd-numbered years. All the officers serve one-year terms.

Click on each name to find out more about them...

President: Martha Feltenstein Vice-President: Joni Bosh
Treasurer: Jazille Eilles Secretary: Debra Evans
Director: Elizabeth Justus Dickenson Director: Debbie Mayer
Director: Jesse Imbach Director: James ("Brad") Moore
Director: Carol Gordon